Ag Lenders Society Board of Directors           



Michael Gomez

President
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
mgomez@frandzel.com


Rob Frudden
Vice President
Fresno Madera Farm Credit
rob.frudden@fmfarmcredit.com


Shawn Diener
Treasurer
Baker, Peterson, Franklin CPA
sdiener@bpfcpa.com



John Michael

Secretary
Baker, Manock & Jensen
JMichael@bakermanock.com


Danny Odom
Education
Farmer Mac


Carissa Moulton

Education
Rabobank
carissa.moulton@rabobank.com 


Andrew Foraker

Special Events Coordinator
Farm Credit West
Andrew.Foraker@farmcreditwest.com 


John Rea

Special Events
Bank of the West 


Steven Turner
Membership
Baird Holm LLP 


Sullivan Grosz

Central Chapter 
Pearson Realty
sgrosz@pearsonrealty.com

Rick Warren
South Chapter
Wells Fargo Bank
warrenra@wellsfargo.com


Michael Marsh

North Chapter
Yosemite Farm Credit
MAM@yosemitefarmcredit.com