Ag Lenders Society Board of Directors           

Michael Gomez

Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.

Rob Frudden
Vice President
MetLife Agricultural Finance

Lisa Cutts
Bolen Fransen Sawyers LLP 

Danny Odom

Farmer Mac

Chris E. Seymour, Esq. 
Gilmore Magness Janisse

Brandon Chamberlain
Special Events Coordinator 
Bank of the West

Amber Neimeyer

Sacramento Chapter
Bank of the West

Briana Guestin
Central Chapter 

Steven Turner
Baird Holm LLP 

Sullivan Grosz

North Chapter 
Pearson Realty

Rick Warren
South Chapter
Wells Fargo Bank

Tony Simone 


Ag Lenders Society of CA is a nonprofit organization whose purpose is to serve as the premier provider of education and information for professionals engaged directly and indirectly in the business of agriculture. The board of directors manages the business and affairs of ALSC. Directors are elected by the membership for a two-year term. Directors are limited to serving two consecutive terms. Directors attend monthly board meetings generally in Fresno lasting 1-2 hours. Directors are expected to participate at the board meetings and attend society events. Directors help facilitate the events provided by ALSC with the support of the board administrator. Officers (president, vice president, secretary, treasurer) are elected by the board and the remaining directors serve as committee chairs appointed by the president. These are all volunteer positions that serve without compensation. If you are interested in serving on the ALS Board, click here.